Aboutus

Zhuhai Guangle Electric Busway Co., Ltd. adjacent to Macao, located in the beautiful coastal city of Zhuhai, is specialized in the Busway development, production and sales. Founded in 1992, since its inception adhere to the people-oriented, innovative concepts of development; adhere to "creating leading-edge technology, making first-class products and first class service, establishing Guangle brand" business principles as the guiding ideology; committed to promote the development of the Busway industry, working hard for Busway of more high-tech, more professional and more more quality.

Guangle Busway has developed a number of products won the national patents, and introducing foreign advanced production equipments, improving product performance and product quality, products at China and abroad already have leading technology. Guangle Busway is the first one of the enterprises received national Busway 3C certification, and has passed the ISO 9001 international quality management system certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, OHSMS 18001 occupational health and safety management system certification. In 2003 Guangle Busway became a members of national low-equipment switching and control equipment standardization Technical Committee.

    Quality, environmental and occupational health and safety management policy of Guangle Busway:
  • Technology leadership, product class;
  • Establishing a brand, first-class service;
  • Abiding by the law and protecting the environment;
  • Pollution prevention, continuous improvement;
  • Safety first, prevention first.

Customer commitment of Guangle Busway: dedication to provide customers with quality products and satisfactory service.

Guangle Busway, adhere to the "leading technology, service-oriented" business philosophy; "the pursuit of excellence, excellence," the entrepreneurial spirit; Guangdong market as a base, and then open up the market for the international market, with domestic and foreign counterparts to cooperation.

企业简介

珠海光乐电力母线槽有限公司毗邻于澳门,座落于美丽的海滨城市珠海,是专业化从事母线槽研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业。公司成立于1992年,自成立以来坚持以人为本、不断创新的发展观念;坚持以“创领先技术、造一流产品、建一流服务、树光乐品牌”的企业方针为指导思想;致力于发展母线槽行业,引领母线槽行业向高、精、尖方向发展而努力。

公司先后开发了多项产品均荣获国家专利技术,并引进了国外先进生产设备,全面提高了产品的性能和产品质量,产品在国内外已具备领先技术水平。公司是首批通过母线槽国家3C认证的企业之一,并先后通过了ISO 9001 国际质量管理体系认证、ISO 14001 环境管理体系认证、OHSMS 18001 职业健康及安全管理体系认证,于2003年成为全国低压成套设备开关设备和控制设备标准化技术委员会委员单位。

    珠海光乐电力母线槽有限公司的质量、环境和职业健康安全管理方针:
  • 技术领先、产品一流;
  • 树立品牌、服务一流;
  • 遵纪守法、保护环境;
  • 预防污染、持续改进;
  • 安全第一、预防为主。

珠海光乐电力母线槽有限公司对顾客的承诺:全心全意地为顾客提供优质的产品和满意的服务。

光乐母线,坚持“科技领先、服务至上”的经营理念;“追求卓越、精益求精”的创业精神;以广东市场为根据地,进而开拓全国市场,面向国际市场,与国内外同行共同发展合作。