Standard Of Busway Shell As A PE Line

PE of busbar trunk belongs to protect the lives of power transmission lines, it relates to the busbar fault current and fault current branch circuit all evacuated to the grounding device, to ensure contact with the body parts voltage does not endanger the personal safety while but also to protect the control circuit signaled to quickly cut off the power supply, so the PE line with the standard requirements should be specified relative to the ratio of line conductors, see GB GB7251.1-2005.7.4.3.1.5 and 7.4.3.1.7 (Table 3 Protection sectional area of ​​the conductor PE, PEN), the standard is equivalent to IEC60439.1-1999.

Table 3 cross-sectional area of ​​protective conductors (PE, PEN)
Phase conductor cross-sectional area S
mm2
Corresponding to the minimum cross-sectional area of ​​protective conductors SP (PE, PEN)
mm2
S ≦ 16 S
16 16
35 S / 2
400 200
800 S / 4
First, standard

1.1 GB50303-2002 "Building Electrical Construction Quality Acceptance" refers to: a base insulator, bushing flange, protective net (hood) and close to the bus stand and so should not be used as a conductor bare ground or zero conductor connection . The provision of individual quality inspection station network (cover) understood as Busway shell, thus not allowed to use it as a PE ground lines, because of the standard analysis in place, which led to some Chinese enterprises to new technologies, new products When the total time to market by the resistance.

1.2 GB50303-2002 11.1.1 provisions stating very clearly written, the bus is powered from the main trunk, where the associated accessible bare conductor to ground or zero main reasons are: the accident occurred when the leakage current can be imported Ground device to ensure that the contact voltage does not endanger personal safety, while protecting signal the control circuit to prevent ground or in series between zero extension, so provision can not serve as the middle ground or zero conductor, ie: without a stable network connection cover, PE metal parts can not be used as the main trunk.

1.3 GB7251.1-2005 "Low-voltage switchgear and control equipment - Part 1: Type-tested and partially type-tested assemblies" is equivalent to IEC standards IEC60439.1-1999.

1.3.1 GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.5a provisions say very clearly that when a part of complete sets of equipment when it is removed from the housing, for example, routine maintenance, equipment to protect the rest of the circuit should not be cut off.
If the measures adopted to ensure lasting protection circuit has good conductivity and current carrying capacity sufficient to withstand the equipment ground fault current flowing, then the assembly of complete sets of equipment of various metal parts are considered to be able to effectively ensure continuous protection circuit sex.

1.3.2 GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.5.d if the housing as part of the protection circuit is used, the cross-sectional area specified in 7.4.3.1.7 minimum cross-sectional area of ​​the conductive capacity should are equivalent.

1.4 Standard analysis

These two criteria are specified in 1.4.1: Case for PE wire must have a stable connection, for routine maintenance, PE line protection circuit should not be cut off. So GB50303-2002 and GB7251.1-2005 is no conflict. Case for PE line must meet the following two requirements:
(1) Requires a reliable connection; (2) To meet GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.1.7 Table 3 provides protective conductor cross-sectional area equivalent value, which is equivalent conductivity.

1.4.2 In the short-term thermal stress caused by current circumstances to protect the conductor cross-sectional area is calculated:
Subject to the duration of the thermal stress of about 1s current protection conductor cross-sectional area shall be calculated as follows.

SP-sectional area, mm2;
I-negligible impedance fault in the case of protection of electrical flow through the fault current value (root mean square value), A;
t-protecting electrical breaking time, s;
Note: The impedance of the circuit should take into account the role and current limiting protection device limiting capability (J).
k-factor, which depends on the protective conductor, insulation and other parts of the material and the initial and final temperatures.

B Table .1 not included in the protective conductor inside the cable insulation value of k, or in contact with the cable jacket bare protective conductor values ​​of k
protective conductor or cable insulation jacket
PVC XLPE, EPR, bare conductor butene rubber
final temperature 160 ℃ 250 ℃ 220 ℃
coefficient k
conductor material
Copper 143 176 166
aluminum 95 116 110
steel 52 61 60
Note: Conductor assumed initial temperature was 30 ℃.

1.4.3 GB50303-2002 11.1.1 refers mainly mesh (cover) class components, without a stable connection for PE nets are not lines, busbar on the network (cover) is what? It should be said busbar connections and connection cover plates can be said to cover, check the connection head because the part may have to open; some places when installing isolation busway fence, can be said network; belong screw connections Busway cover overhaul easily removed, can be said to cover.

Second, common three-phase five-wire power transmission supply scheme indoors

Five kinds of programs, there is bus independent internal PE line, see Figure A program and E programs; external independent PE line, see Plan B and D programs; and overall connectivity shell do PE lines.

Above all for busbar aluminum shell, except A program, other programs are in line PE line conductor busbar current standard PE wire cross-sectional area. Do you think that there are several qualified? Which most secure?

2.1 A program, market common products. PE wire inside the bus, each with the shell is not connected, only shell between paragraphs 16mm2 wire jumper. When a certain phase busbar enclosure leakage or short circuit occurs when, for example, the third paragraph of accidents busbar current, from 2-3 and 3-4 two evacuation, but the two can not meet 200A protective conductor busbar fault current evacuation . Therefore, the scheme does not apply to more than 200A busbar. Standard PE conductor cross-sectional area of ​​the line the most important, is a busbar fault current evacuation itself, to ensure that touches its voltage busbar enclosure without endangering personal safety play a protective role, and timely feedback to the control of the power distribution cabinet bus segment bus switching off the power. If only the branch circuit fault current evacuation, PE can meet the main trunk branch circuit, the maximum rated current of the accident is not required by current evacuation phase conductor busbar configuration PE wire cross-sectional area ratio, so the provisions of the PE wire conductor busbar primarily to ensure an equivalent cross-sectional area to evacuate busbar fault current, so that the voltage does not reach compromise personal safety.

2.2 E scheme differs from Option A, each PE busbar enclosure with a jumper wire. If Option A case of an accident, PE line and shell from 3 # jumper wire, shell paragraphs and paragraphs 2-3 and 3-4 by the jumper wire, combined to meet the criteria in Table 3 protective conductor cross-sectional area ( PE, PEN) specifications comply with the standard. The problem is that not ensure that the internal bus # 3 jumper cable with PE conductor size, its cross-sectional area of ​​how and whether each has a jumper, which is also worth considering.

2.3 B and D programs as a separate program PE line, set out in PE busbar lines can clearly see the cross-sectional area of ​​the wiring is in line with the standard, non-secret operations. But D program has a problem, because the flat iron shots Route PE line, if the bus current exceeds 500A, the main trunk of the PE line can not meet the national standard GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7 Table 3 marked the equivalent cut-off area. Precisely D program is used more in recent years in engineering practice, this issue deserves special attention.

2.4 C program, two units are connected busbar aluminum alloy, the aluminum row welded mechanical connection by connecting the head, as the protective circuit PE ground, the ground line as a PE shell as a whole. The program just make sure connectors are mechanically connected, confirm the connection of PE and PE wire welding lines and the primary side of the cross-sectional area to meet the national standard GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7 Table 3, the cross-sectional area of ​​the protective conductor (PE, PEN ) equivalent cross-section can be, but also because of the overall housing as a PE ground lines, its cross-sectional area of ​​the column is much larger than the standard value, is the most security programs, should be introduced.

2.5 Shell as PE line to meet the following conditions:

2.5.1 Busway two units connected, the connection with the independent PE line the same way, with A, B, C, N lines simultaneously with the mechanical connection.

2.5.2 Has lapped parts and connectors for the PE must have a reliable connection, the overhaul should not be cut off.

2.5.3 Beginning of the line section box with plug inserted PE line interface to do Copper transitional technical processing; plug box of pins to be inserted in the copper to prevent oxidation of different metals copper and aluminum.

2.5.4 Spanned between the two units and PE PE wire and cable cross-sectional area of ​​the overall housing to meet the national standard GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7 Table 3, the cross-sectional area of ​​the protective conductor (PE, PEN ) equivalent cross-sectional area (equivalent to IEC standards IEC60439.1-1999).

Zhuhai Guangle GLMC Series Busway won the national patents, busbar enclosure doubles as a PE grounding line, the product is the use of aluminum alloy shell do PE busbar line units of the main busbar side ends welded aluminum row as PE line. Bus when two units are connected, PE line and A, B, C, N phase conductor while using mechanical connection as a PE grounding lines. Welded aluminum row and busbar jumper whole shell is greater than GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7 Table 3 shows the equivalent cross-sectional area. GLMC Series Busway When the shell as a PE grounding line, the equivalent is the standard cross-sectional area several times.

GLMC series All products have passed the national compulsory product certification (3C certification), in line with national standards GB7251.2-2006 is equivalent to IEC standards IEC60439.2-2000. This series of products per square millimeter through 2A current limit temperature rise is less than 30K, its line loss than ordinary busway reduced by 60%, the fault current evacuation Busway faster than ordinary, shell hit a low voltage accidents, safety performance is far Over independence for the PE line busbar busbar. Compare five-phase five-wire power supply scheme, shell doubles as a PE line PE line fault current program than independence Busway faster evacuation. Because there is no cross-sectional area of ​​wire and connection stability issue, the housing for the PE line PE line security and stability than independence, while saving copper resources, reducing the project cost; because of reduced PE busbar inside a row, in the middle copper away from the shell closer, bus internal temperature also decreased, reducing the power consumption, but also to adapt to China's current energy policy to reduce exhaust.

Hope the QC inspection personnel-depth understanding of the meaning of the standard on how to achieve the PE line protection circuit continuity purposes, and how to do the most secure and reliable products to conduct research into, in order to reduce China's modernization and energy conservation Consume more contributions.

母线槽外壳作PE线的标准与理解

母线槽的PE主干线是属于电力输送的生命保护线,它涉及到母线槽的事故电流以及分支电路的所有事故电流疏散到接地装置,确保与人体接触部件电压不危及人身安全,同时也给保护控制回路发出讯号,使其快速切断电源,因此标准要求PE线与相线导体要有规定比值,详见国标GB7251.1-2005.7.4.3.1.5和7.4.3.1.7(表3保护导体的截面积PE、PEN),该标准等同IEC60439.1-1999。

表3 保护导体的截面积(PE、PEN)
相导线的截面积S
mm2
相应保护导体的最小截面积SP(PE、PEN)
mm2
S≦16 S
16﹤S≦35 16
35﹤S≦400 S/2
400﹤S≦800 200
800﹤S S/4
一、标准

1.1 GB50303-2002《建筑电气施工质量验收规范》所指:绝缘子的底座、套管法兰、保护网(罩)及母线支架等可接近裸露导体不应作为接地或接零的接续导体。有个别质检站对该条文的网(罩)理解为母线槽的外壳,从而不准其作为PE接地干线使用,正因为对标准的解析不到位,而导致我国部分企业把新技术、新产品推向市场时总时受到阻力。

1.2 GB50303-2002 11.1.1条文说明写的很清楚,母线是供电主干线,凡与其相关的可接近的裸露导体要接地或接零的理由主要是:发生漏电时事故电流可导入接地装置,确保接触电压不危及人身安全,同时对保护控制回路发出讯号,防止接地或接零支线间的串联,所以条文规定不能作为接地或接零的中间导体,也就是说:没有稳定连接的网罩、金属件是不能作为PE主干线的。

1.3 GB7251.1-2005《低压成套开关设备和控制设备 第1部分:型式试验和部分型式试验成套设备》等同于国际电工标准IEC60439.1-1999。

1.3.1 GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.5a条文说的很清楚,当成套设备的一个部件从外壳中取出时,例如进行例行维修,成套设备其余部分的保护电路不应当被切断。
如果采用的措施能够保证保护电路有持久良好的导电能力,而且载流容量足以承受成套设备中流过的接地故障电流,那么组装成套设备的各种金属部件则被认为能够有效地保证保护电路的连续性。

1.3.2 GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.5.d如果将外壳当作保护电路的一部分使用时,其截面积与7.4.3.1.7中规定的最小截面积在导电能力方面应是等效的。

1.4标准分析

1.4.1以上两个标准都是指明:外壳作PE线必须有稳定连接,进行例行维修时,PE线保护电路不应被切断。所以GB50303-2002与GB7251.1-2005是没有冲突的。外壳作PE线需满足以下两个要求:
(1)要求可靠的连接;(2)要满足GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.1.7表3中规定的保护导体截面积的等效值,即导电能力等效。

1.4.2在短时电流引起热应力情况下,保护导体截面积的计算方法:
须承受持续时间大约为1s电流热应力的保护导体,其截面积应按下述公式计算。

式中:
SP—截面积,mm2;
I—在阻抗可忽略的故障情况下,流过保护电器的故障电流值(方均根值),A;
t—保护电器的分断时间,s;
注:应考虑到电路阻抗的限流作用和保护器件的限流能力(J)。
k— 系数,它取决于保护导体、绝缘和其他部分的材质以及起始和最终温度。

B表.1不包括在电缆内的绝缘保护导体的k值,或与电缆外皮接触的裸保护导体的k值
保护导体或电缆外套的绝缘
PVC XLPE、EPR、裸导体 丁烯橡胶
最终温度 160℃ 250℃ 220℃
系数k
导体材料
143 176 166
95 116 110
52 61 60
注:导体的初始温度假定为30℃。

1.4.3 GB50303-2002 11.1.1指的主要是网(罩)类部件,没有稳定连接的网罩是不能作PE线的,母线槽上的网(罩)是哪些?应该说母线槽的连接侧板和连接盖板可以说是罩,因为在检查连接头时该部件有可能要打开;有些场所安装时隔离母线槽的防护网,可以说是网;属于螺丝连接的母线槽盖板,检修时容易取下的,可以说是罩。

二、常见三相五线室内电力输送供电方案

五种方案,有母线内部独立PE线,见图A方案和E方案;外部独立PE线,见图B方案和D方案;以及连通外壳整体做PE线等。

以上母线全部为铝合金外壳,除A方案外,其它方案PE线导体都符合母线槽电流PE线标准的截面积。您认为有几种是合格的?哪种最安全?

2.1 A方案,市场常见的产品。PE线在母线内部,每段与外壳没有连接,只有外壳段与段之间16mm2线跨接。当某段母线出现相与外壳漏电或短路时,例如第三段母线槽出现事故电流,会从2-3和3-4两处疏散,但两处保护导体不能满足200A母线槽事故电流的疏散。因此该方案不适用于200A以上的母线槽。标准规定PE线的导体截面积最重要,是对母线槽本身的事故电流疏散,确保触及母线槽外壳其电压不危及人身安全起到保护作用,及时反馈到母线配电柜内控制该段母线的开关动作,切断电源。如果只限分支电路的事故电流疏散,主干线的PE能满足分支电路,最大额定电流的事故电流疏散是不需要按母线槽的相导体比值配置PE线截面积,所以规定母线槽的PE线导体等效截面积主要是确保母线槽事故电流疏散,使所触及的电压不危及人身安全。

2.2 E方案不同于A方案,每段母线槽外壳与PE线有跨接线。如果发生A方案例子中的事故,PE线与外壳由3#跨接线跨接,外壳段与段由 2-3和3-4跨接线跨接,合计能满足标准表3保护导体的截面积(PE、PEN)的规格,是符合标准的。问题在于不能确保母线内部3#跨接线与PE线连接的导线规格,其截面积有多大,且是否每段都有跨接,这也值得思考。

2.3 B方案和D方案为独立PE线,在母线槽外面设置PE线可以明确看到跨接线的截面积,是符合标准的,无暗箱操作。但是D方案有一问题,因扁铁做主干线的PE线,如果母线电流超过500A,该PE线的主干线就不能符合国家标准GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7表3所标注的等效截面积。恰恰D方案是近年在工程上使用较多的做法,这个问题值得特别关注。

2.4 C方案,铝合金外壳母线槽两单元连接时,焊接的铝排通过连接头的机械连接,作为保护电路PE地线,即外壳整体作为PE接地干线。该方案只要确认连接头有机械连接,确认连接的PE线及与PE线焊接的主侧板的截面积满足国标GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7表3保护导体的截面积(PE、PEN)的等效截面即可,又因其整体外壳作为PE接地干线,其截面积远大于标准列值,是最有安全保障的方案,值得推广使用。

2.5外壳做PE线要具备以下条件:

2.5.1母线两单元连接时,同独立PE线的连接方法相同,与A、B、C、N线同时用机械连接。

2.5.2有搭接部位及连接头作PE的必须有可靠的连接,在检修时不应该切断。

2.5.3始端进线节与插接箱的插接口处PE线要做铜铝过渡技术处理;插接箱的插脚要插在铜上,防止铜铝不同金属氧化。

2.5.4两单元之间跨接的PE线及与PE线连接的整体外壳的截面积要符合国标GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7表3保护导体的截面积(PE、PEN)的等效截面积(等同于国际电工标准IEC60439.1-1999)。

珠海光乐GLMC系列母线槽荣获国家多项专利技术,母线槽外壳兼作PE接地干线,该产品是采用母线槽铝合金外壳做PE线,母线单元的主侧板端头焊接铝排作为PE线。母线两单元连接时,PE线与A、B、C、N相导体同时采用机械连接作为PE接地干线。焊接的跨接铝排及母线槽整体外壳已大于GB7251.1-2005 7.4.3.1.7表3所示等效截面积。GLMC系列母线槽当外壳作为PE接地干线时,其等效截面积是标准的几倍。

GLMC系列所有产品已通过国家强制性产品认证(3C认证),符合国家标准GB7251.2-2006等同于国际电工标准IEC60439.2-2000。该系列产品每平方毫米通过2A电流时极限温升不到30K,其线损比普通母线槽减少了60%左右,事故电流的疏散比普通母线槽快,外壳触及的事故电压低,安全性能远超过独立母排作PE线的母线槽。比较五个三相五线供电方案,外壳兼作PE线事故电流比独立PE线方案的母线槽疏散要快。因不存在跨接线截面积及连接稳定性问题,外壳作PE线比独立PE线安全稳定,同时节约了铜资源,降低了工程造价;又因减少了母线槽内部1条PE排,中间铜排离外壳更近了,母线内部温度也有所降低,减小了电能损耗,也适应于我国目前节能减少排政策。

希望有关的质检部验收人员对标准的含义深入理解,对如何实现PE线的保护电路连续性用途,及如何做到最安全可靠的产品进行研究探讨,为我国现代化建设及节能降耗多做贡献。