Busway Quality Control Methods

As China's rapid economic development and modernization, electricity load increases, Busway instead of cable has become a trend. As in many projects in selected low-quality products, but users, supervision, quality supervision station, electric power and other departments on the quality of not fully understanding Busway, is difficult to achieve strict checks to many engineering planted a safety hazard. Some projects even so there was a serious fire. In order to prevent shoddy products used in the project, this article describes the quality of identification and check Busway method for your reference.

Busway ensure the quality of the main technical:
A. Busway "temperature rise", make sure busbar current carrying capacity;
B. Busway "protection code", ensure busway dustproof and waterproof capability;
C. Busway "short-time withstand current", ensure Busway dynamic and thermal stability;
D. Busway "PE line structure", make sure busbar fault current does not endanger the personal safety of electrical equipment;
E. Busway "conductor material", make sure busbar conductor resistivity, conductivity standard requirements.

Busway quality control divided into the following three phases:
Phase I: ordering identification;
Phase II: arrival inspection;
Phase III: Installation and acceptance.

1 Order to identify: key information and samples.

1.1 Review 3C certificate, type test reports, the temperature rise test reports, public security and fire resistance test reports.

1.1.1 3C Credentials: busbar rated short-time withstand current Icw (kA) and IP protection class meets the technical requirements of the tender. To prevent certificate forgery, can query the China Quality Certification Center website (http://www.cqc.com.cn).

1.1.2 3C Type test report: review of PE protective case doubles as a line or a separate PE conductor PE cable, conductor size and warm appreciation.

1.1.3 Temperature rise test report: Temperature rise test report is to identify the 3C certification specifications of the products covered by the current temperature rise and conductor size. Because 3C certification covering current specification more current specification is overwritten temperature rise test not done, some manufacturers free to write less covering current conductor size, causing some current specifications covering the current carrying capacity is insufficient. Therefore, the need to review the current specification is covered conductor specifications. If the current specification is covered current density per square millimeter, the test current specifications equivalent to a current density, it can not cover the current specifications temperature inspection report; overwritten if the current density is greater than the current specifications of the test current, must check each current specifications temperature rise report (including the shell structure of photographs, conductor size, temperature rise and test current, etc.).

1.1.4 Fire busbar fire resistance test report examines: key fire busbar fire resistance. Because in addition to ordinary refractory Busway Busway and test the various technical parameters, the important thing is to ask Busway fire should keep the integrity of the supply line, the need to maintain fire-fighting equipment, emergency lighting, back lighting, power generators and other main Route of normal power supply.
Complete line of test performance test is divided into two projects:
A. Fire, busbar is not caused by fire due to short circuit, resulting in not normal power supply. The time required to inspect fire and fire temperature.
B. In the fire sprinkler fire works when the bus is not due to water and fire-resistant insulation caused a short circuit, not the normal power supply, therefore, to examine spray test reports.
Note: All reports should be complete pages, meanwhile, should be covered with laboratory Jifeng, talent is the full report. For the authenticity of the report, inspection report Notice the amount of phone numbers are consistent with, and can call or letter from the advisory report to the authenticity.

1.2 Sample review: key products, production processes, bus connector's IP protection class, temperature rise and PE busbar plug the interface line stability and effectiveness.

1.2.1 Product Process; mainly to check the appearance of the machining process, the surface treatment process and busbar assembly precision. Compact Busway mainly to see the dense compactness, the more compact the better.

1.2.2 Busway and Busway header with the IP protection class: Protection class is the most important technology, engineering bus connector is the site of the highest accident rates, joints fever or moisture, or water caused by short bus more than the number of accidents, with particular attention to the IP protection class connectors. Because GB 7251.2-2006 is the international standard IEC 60439.2-2000 literal translation of the standard on the protection of the trials did not mention busbar busbar joints to do with protection class test, China is implementing the 3C certification standards developed by the implementation of rules, so look at the sample bus with bus connector parts of the seal case.

1.2.3 Plug-in connection dense structure: Busway is divided into intensive and air type, cooling capability gap. There are many manufacturers intensive body structure, and plug the interface air-type structure, causing plug the interface temperature higher than the bulk 20 ~ 30 ℃, causing severe current carrying capacity of plug-in connection drop and tucks, the safety plug box accidents.

1.2.4 PE line stability and effectiveness: busway PE line is to protect the lifeline. Standards, PE line is not less than a certain ratio of the phase line, mainly on account of the event Busway leakage or short circuit to ground, make sure that the current accident evacuation to ensure that bus enclosure without compromising the safety of persons and electrical equipment, protect effect.
A. When using an independent line structure PE, PE line section, insert the claw section, busbar PE wire plug terminal section shall comply with standards.
B. As PE line using shell structure, PE line section, insert the claw section, busbar PE wire plug terminal section shall comply with standards equivalent value, PE wire connection at the head of the connection is stable, effective, and to ensure that connecting conductor cross-sectional area.
C. During routine maintenance to ensure that the PE line is not to be cut off or reduce the flow area.

1.2.5 Look at the interface plug shell PE line is valid, plug terminal and a copper-aluminum welding transitional housing, plug plug claw should be plugged into the box on copper, copper and aluminum surfaces should not be directly accessible.

1.2.6 Fire resistance tests. Provide two units are connected busbar good fire detection fire resistance, bus ends connected to the introduction of the power supply and insurance, the other end connected to lights, using a torch or gas stove, facing the junction burning, fire temperature 950 ~ 1000 ℃, according to the provisions ordering required fire resistance time of burning. The lamp is off, indicating that the product failed.

2 Goods to the test: The main verification product shape, conductor size and conductor materials.

2.1 Shell, structure, should 3C temperature rise test reports and description of the report unanimously.

2.2 Conductor size, conductor with a vernier caliper to measure the thickness and width of whether 3C temperature rise test reports and description of the report unanimously.

2.3 Using loop resistance tester test specifications and busbar conductor resistivity, clamped at both ends Busway head bare copper resistance measurement, measurement of conductor length, width, thickness, resistivity can be calculated, which detection methods to meet the control copper clad aluminum, copper welding head ends of the intermediate aluminum row, two big middle small and conductor materials and other identification needs. GB5585-2005 standard, copper conductivity ≥ 97%, resistivity ≤ 0.01777Ω·mm2/m, aluminum row conductivity ≥ 59%, resistivity ≤ 0.029Ω·mm2/m.

3 Installation and acceptance: the main test bus carrying capacity, IP protection, insulation resistance and so on.

3.1 Current carrying capacity tests using low voltage high current generating means for carrying on the busbar test (test current busbar rated current), to the temperature variation is less than 1K per hour stop. Temperature rise is a plug-in connection or connection conductor maximum temperature minus the difference between the ambient temperature shall meet the user requirements.

3.2 IP protection class according to GB4208 standard tests, including bus connector and elbow and the body should meet the requirements set IP or user tender requirements. IP51 above, should be tested for insulation resistance test.

3.3 Using 1000V megger insulation resistance measurement Busway, a single bus segment should be greater than 20MΩ, length should be greater than 1MΩ.

母线槽的质量把关方法

随着我国经济和现代化建设快速发展,用电负荷越来越大,母线槽代替电缆已成为发展趋势。由于在不少项目中选用了劣质产品,但用户、监理、质监站、电力局等部门对母线槽的质量未能全面了解,难以做到严格把关,给众多工程埋下了安全隐患。甚至有些项目因此发生了严重的火灾事故。为了杜绝伪劣产品在工程中使用,本文介绍母线槽的质量鉴别及把关方法,供大家参考。

母线槽的质量把关主要技术:
A. 把好母线槽的“温升”关,确保母线槽的载流能力;
B. 把好母线槽的“防护等级”关,确保母线槽的防尘防水能力;
C. 把好母线槽的“短路耐受强度“关”,确保母线槽的动、热稳定性;
D. 把好母线槽的“PE线结构”关,确保母线槽的事故电流不危及人身、用电设备安全;
E. 把好母线槽的“导体材质”关,确保母线槽用导体的电阻率、导电率符合标准的要求。

母线槽质量把关分以下三个阶段:
第一阶段:订货鉴别;
第二阶段:到货检验;
第三阶段:安装验收。

1 订货鉴别:主要审查资料和样品。

1.1 审查3C证书、型式试验报告、温升试验报告、公安消防耐火试验报告等。

1.1.1 3C证书审查:母线槽的额定短时耐受电流Icw(kA)(短路耐受强度)和IP防护等级是否符合招标技术要求。为了防止证书的造假,可查询中国质量认证中心网站查询(http://www.cqc.com.cn )。

1.1.2 3C型式试验报告:审查PE保护线是外壳兼作PE还是独立导体的PE线、导体规格及温升值等。

1.1.3 温升试验报告:温升试验报告是鉴别3C认证所覆盖电流规格的产品温升值和导体规格。因为3C认证覆盖电流规格较多,被覆盖的电流规格是没有做温升试验的,有些厂家随意写少覆盖电流的导体规格,造成部分覆盖电流规格载流能力不足。因此,需审查被覆盖电流规格的导体规格。如果被覆盖电流规格每平方毫米电流密度等同于试验电流规格的电流密度,则可以不需要查验覆盖电流规格的温升报告;如果被覆盖电流规格电流密度大于试验电流,则必须查验每个电流规格的温升报告(包括外型结构照片、导体规格、温升值及试验电流等内容)。

1.1.4 耐火母线槽的耐火性能试验报告审查:主要审查耐火母线槽的耐火性能。因为耐火母线槽除了具有普通母线槽的各种技术参数和试验外,重要的是要求母线槽着火时应保持供电线路的完整性,需保持消防设备、应急照明、备用照明、发电机电源等主干线的正常供电。
线路完整分试验分为两个项目的性能试验:
A. 着火时,母线槽不因被火烧而引起短路,而造成不能正常供电。需查验耐火时间和耐火温度。
B. 工程着火在消防喷水救火时,耐火母线不因进水而引起绝缘短路,不能正常供电,所以,要查验喷淋试验报告。
注:所有报告页面应要齐全,同时,应盖有试验室的骑缝章,才能是完整的报告。为了报告的真实性,查验网站公告电话号码与报告量是否一致,同时可打电话或去函件咨询报告的真实性。

1.2 样品的审查:主要审查产品的生产工艺、母线连接头的IP防护等级、母线槽插接口温升和PE线的稳定性和有效性。

1.2.1 产品工艺;主要检查外观的加工工艺、表面处理工艺和母线组装的精密度。密集型母线槽主要看密集的致密性,越紧凑越好。

1.2.2 母线槽与母线槽连接头的IP防护等级:防护等级是最重要的工艺技术,连接头是母线工程中事故率最高的部位,接头发热或受潮,或进水引起母线短路事故数多,特别是要关注连接头的 IP 防护等级。因为 GB 7251.2-2006 是国际标准 IEC 60439.2-2000 直译的,该标准中关于防护等级的试验没有提到母线与母线的接头部位要做防护等级试验,我国正在实施的3C认证按该标准制订了实施规则,因此要看样品母线与母线的连接头部位的密封情况。

1.2.3 插接口的密集结构:母线槽分为密集型和空气型,散热能力差距很大。现在有不少厂家本体密集型结构,而插接口空气型结构,造成插接口温升高于本体20~30℃,严重时造成插接口的载流能力下降和插接处、插接箱的安全事故。

1.2.4 PE线的稳定性和有效性:母线槽PE线是保护的生命线。标准规定,PE线不小于相线的一定比值,主要是考虑到万一母线槽对地漏电或短路时,确保事故电流的疏散,确保母线外壳不危及人身和用电设备的安全,起到保护作用。
A. 采用独立PE线结构时,PE线截面、插爪截面、母线槽PE线插接端子截面应符合标准的规定。
B. 采用外壳做PE线结构时,PE线截面、插爪截面、母线槽PE线插接端子截面应符合标准规定的等效值,PE线在连接头处的连接是否稳定、有效,并确保连接导体的截面积。
C. 在例行维修时是否确保PE线不被切断或减少过流面积。

1.2.5 看插接口处外壳PE线是否有效,插接端子与外壳焊接并有铜铝过渡,插接箱插爪应插接在铜质上,不应铜铝面直接插接。

1.2.6 耐火性能测试。提供两单元连接好的耐火母线,检测耐火性能,母线引入电源端头接电源和保险,另一头接灯,采用喷灯或煤气炉,对着连接处燃烧,火温950~1000℃,按规定订货要求的耐火时间燃烧。灯灭了,说明产品不合格。

2 货到检验:主要验证产品外型结构、导体规格和导体材质。

2.1 外壳、结构,应与3C报告及温升试验报告的描述一致。

2.2 导体规格,用游标卡尺测量导体厚度和宽度是否与3C报告及温升试验报告的描述一致。

2.3 采用回路电阻测试仪测母线槽的导体规格和电阻率,夹住母线槽两端头裸露在外的铜排测电阻,测量导体的长、宽、厚,就可以算出电阻率,该检测方法可以满足控制铜包铝、两端头焊铜中间铝排、两头大中间小以及导体材质等鉴别的需要。GB5585-2005 标准规定,铜排导电率≥97%,电阻率≤0.01777Ω·mm2/m,铝排导电率≥59%,电阻率≤0.029Ω·mm2/m。

3 安装验收:主要检验母线载流能力、IP防护等级、绝缘电阻等。

3.1 载流能力测试 使用低压大电流发生装置,对母线槽进行载流试验(试验电流为母线槽的额定电流),至温度变化每小时小于1K时停止。温升值是指插接口或连接处导体最高温度减去周围环境温度的差,应符合用户要求。

3.2 IP防护等级按 GB4208 标准测试,包括母线的连接头及弯头和本体应符合设IP要求或用户招标要求。IP51以上,试验后应检测绝缘电阻。

3.3 采用1000V的兆欧表测量母线槽的绝缘电阻,单段母线应大于20MΩ,全长应大于1MΩ。