CCDT

"CCDT" is recognized by the Chinese Committee on Conformity Assessment , approved by CNCA authorized laboratories and certification bodies .

National electric power distribution equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center was founded in 1985, 1989 authorized the acceptance by the State Bureau of Technical Supervision, China's electric power distribution equipment testing , inspection, product certification and product quality arbitration testing, product development and testing of the national the laboratory .Also CCDT is the most authoritative test of high frequency control equipment laboratory .

Machinery Quality Inspection Center is also small and medium sized hydropower equipment was founded in 1985, 1989, an export license by the State Administration of Commodity Inspection and acceptance testing laboratory authorized by , is the only " State Commodity Inspection Bureau accredited laboratory equipment for small and medium hydropower " and " export quality license testing unit ."

" Testing Center " are anchored in the Tianjin Institute of Electric Drive Design , Electrical Design Institute of China , Tianjin Machinery Industry Corporation , a wholly owned subsidiary , was established in 1954 , with many in the industry reputation of professional and technical personnel , including engineering and technical personnel more than 400 national experts in more than 20 provincial and ministerial level , with strong technical force , is the electric field distribution and electric transmission Institute , the National standards Committee , the National testing Center , the National electrical Engineering Research Center , Institute affiliated units .

" Testing Center " many times over the years has assumed low-voltage products, national technical supervision and checking of a unified national examination , arbitration detection, identification of new products , the national evaluation of AC variable speed device , small and medium sized hydro-electric power quality test equipment exports , 3C certification, CE mark certification, energy certification and testing a large number of commissioned work , the standard customization, modification and validation. At the same time provide a variety of technical services for enterprises , factories and colleagues conducted laboratory personnel training activities , test equipment, research and development work, has been welcomed and praised all walks of life .

" Testing Center " existing building area of ​​18,000 square meters, with senior engineers , engineers, more than 80 people , two kinds of advanced instruments and equipment more than 1,000 pieces (sets ), is the first created , the strongest technical strength . CCDT is a national key project , well-known laboratory of choice for enterprises , has undertaken a national space launch command center power distribution system acceptance , the main venue for the Olympic "Bird's Nest Project" and the power distribution equipment and other Olympic athletes apartment inspection , the NDRC energy transmission center promotion of energy-saving products inspection ; Germany's Siemens electric Ltd., Japan's Furukawa electric Co., Ltd. and other internationally renowned French company Schneider 's long-term cooperation with us , to do product development , validation testing. Been a matter of praise and trust , with high visibility and high reputation.

As the need for the development of Tianjin Electric Drive Design Institute will be under the "two testing organizations ' integration as " Tianjin fat distribution and testing of electronic control devices , " in August 1999 by China National Accreditation Board site review approval. And completion of an independent career in Tianjin legal registration , to obtain independent legal certificate. In early 2003, "Tianjin fat distribution and testing of electronic control equipment" to the state commission designated as low-voltage product 3C certification laboratory.

Address: No.6 Tongxin Rd., Yijing Rd., Dongli Development Zone, Tianjin City, China
Telephone: +86 (22) 84376026
Fax: +86 (22) 84376023
Website: www.ccdt-tj.com

国家电控配电设备质量监督检验中心

“检测中心”是通过了中国合格评定委员会认可,获国家认监委批准及认证机构授权的实验室。

国家电控配电设备质量监督检验中心始建于1985年,1989获国家技术监督局验收授权,是我国电控配电设备检测、验收、产品认证及产品质量仲裁检验、产品开发试验的国家级实验室。也是我国最具权威性的高压变频调速设备检验的实验室。

机械工业中小型水力发电设备质检中心也始建于1985年,1989年获国家商检局出口许可证检验实验室验收授权,是我国唯一的“国家商检局中小型水电设备认可实验室”和“出口质量许可证检测单位”。

“检测中心”均挂靠在天津电气传动设计研究所,天津电气设计研究所是中国机械工业集团公司的全资子公司,成立于1954年,拥有众多在行业内享有盛誉的专业技术人才,其中有工程技术人员400多人,国家级省部级专家20余人,具有雄厚的技术力量,是我国电控配电及电气传动领域的学会、全国标准委员会、国家检测中心、国家电气工程研究中心、协会的挂靠单位。

“检测中心”多年来先后多次承担了低压成套产品的国家技术监督抽查,全国统一检查,仲裁检测,新产品鉴定,全国交流变频调速装置的评测,中小型水力发电设备产品出口的质量检验,3C认证、CE标志认证、节能认证以及大量的委托试验工作、标准定制、修订及验证工作。同时为企业提供各种技术服务,举办工厂及同行实验室检验人员培训活动,检验设备的研究开发等工作,受到了各界的欢迎和好评。

“检测中心”现有建筑面积18000多平米,拥有高工、工程师80余人、个种先进仪器、设备1000余台(套),是我国创建最早、技术力量最强。是国家重点工程、知名企业的首选实验室,曾承担了国家航天发射指挥中心的配电系统验收、奥运主会场“鸟巢工程”及运动员公寓等奥运配电设备的检验、发改委节能传播中心节能产品推广的检验;德国西门子电气有限公司、日本古河电业有限公司及法国施耐德公司等国际知名企业与我们长期合作,做产品开发、验证试验等。受到各方面的赞扬和信任,具有较高的知名度和很高的信誉。

由于发展的需要天津电气传动设计研究所将下属“两检测机构”整合为“天津发配电及电控设备检测所”于1999年8月通过中国实验室国家认可委员会现场评审认可。并在天津市完成了独立事业法人注册,取得独立法人证书。2003年年初“天津发配电及电控设备检测所”给国家认监委指定为低压成套产品3C认证实验室。

地址:天津东丽开发区一经路转信通路6号
电话:022-84376026
传真:022-84376023
网址:www.ccdt-tj.com